NYCA Header
NYCA 95th Anniversary  Logo

New York Claim Association, Inc.
2015 Executive Officers and Directors



President   Karen Allen – Special Funds Conservation Committee
First Vice President   Timothy P. Howlin – Helios
Vice President   Jennifer Chase – AIG
Vice President   Patrick Carroll – AON
Secretary   Edward L. Hiller, Esq. – Smart Claims Solutions
Treasurer   Patrick Carroll – AON
Executive Director   Annette Malpica, R.N., Esq. – Con. Edison Co. of New York, Inc.
                    President Emeritus   Mindy Kapner Roller, Esq. – New York City Law Department
Special Counsel to the Board   Steve Licht, Esq. – Special Funds Conservation Committee
General Counsel to the Association   William S. Jones, Esq. – Jones & Jones
Chief Medical Advisor   Dr. Presley Reed
Director of Special Projects   Glenn Femminella – Magnacare
    John Sweeney– Esq- New York City Law Department
    Gary Arabian – York Risk Services Group
    William Chapin – Diocese of Rockville Center
    Chris Cogan – AON
    Kay Estes – Innovative Claims Strategies
    Kenneth Eichler – Reed Group
    John Lastella – Broadspire-Crawford Company
    Steven Stella, Esq.Jzanus Home Care, Inc.
    James Strong – Public Investigation Service
New York Claim Association, Inc., 111 East 14th St, #180, New York, NY 10003